Monday, January 28, 2013

The Knife announce new record + share video for "Full of Fire"

Pretty much the best news in life! The Knife have announced an April release date for their new record, Shaking the Habitual. They also dropped a 9:54 short film for "Full of Fire" yesterday. 

The 14 track record is coming out on three LPs, and it'll run you a cool $42 to add it to your collection. Preorder here, Mr. MoneyBags.

Shaking the Habitual tracklisting:

A1 A Tooth For An Eye
A2 Full Of Fire
B1 A Cherry On Top
B2 Without You My Life Would Be Boring
B3 Wrap Your Arms Around Me
B4 Crake
C1 Old Dreams Waiting To Be Realized
D1 Raging Lung
D2 Networking
D3 Oryx
E1 Stay Out Here (Shannon Funchess, Emily Roysdon and The Knife)
F1 Fracking Fluid Injection
F2 Ready To Lose

No comments:

Post a Comment